Twin Cities Couples

Our Upcoming Events

Please do not just show up for our events, go to the events and sign-up. That way we will know the numbers and have everyone a name tag! Thanks Dennis & Ellen



Please do NOT just show up to the event, please contact us so we know who will be there and numbers!


Wine 101: Fundamentals of Wine Class $20

Total Wine 2401 Fairview Ave N, St Paul, MN
Thu Sep 04, 6:30 PM
 
Click here for more info

Tour & Taste at the Villa Bellezza Winery and Vineyards on Lake Pepin, WI

Villa Bellezza1420 3rd St, Pepin, WI
Sat Sep 13 1:00 PM

Click here for more info


Mediterranean Home Wine Tasting at Jill & Gerharts
St Louis Park, MN
Fri Sep 26 7:00 PM

Click here for more info


Packer/Viking Game Deck Party on a 12’ screen!

Dennis & Ellen's

New Brighton, MN

Thu Oct 02 6:00 PM
Click here for more info


Two wineries: picking and tasting at Parley Lake & Schram Wineries

8350 Parley Lake Road, Waconia, MN

Parley Lake Winery

Sat Oct 04, 1:00 PM

Click Here to sign-up


13th Annual Toga Party & Mediterranean wine tasting

New Brighton

Toga Wine party

Friday Oct 31, 7 PM

Click Here to sign-up


Wild Mountain Winery Wine Tasting

16906 Wild Mountain Road, Taylors Falls, MN

Wild Mountain Winery

Sat Nov 8 1:00 PM

Click Here to sign-up


Bill & Jeanettes Great November Wines tasting

Minneapolis

November wine

Saturday Nov 15, 7 PM

Click Here to sign-up


Sleigh Rides and Wine Tasting at Delano’s Woodland Winery

731 County Road 30 SE, Delano, MN

couple with wine sleigh ride

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Click Here to sign-up


Wine & Chocolate Wine Tasting & Pool Party

At Jim & Ann's Roseville, MN

Fri Feb 20, 7:00 PM

Click Here to sign-up


Tour & Tasting at Two Rivers Winery

6111 Highway 10 NW, Ramsey, MN

Saturday, March 14, 2015 1:00 PM

Click Here to sign-up


March Free Wine Tasting Michelle & Keith's, Theme TBD
Michelle & Keith's place in Roseville near Rosedale
Fri Mar 20, 7:00 PM

Click Here to sign-up


Free wine tasting at Kathy & Nicks Theme TBD
Near Nick & Kathys place, Near 9500 Noble Parkway, Brooklyn Park, MN
Fri Apr 24, 7:00 PM
Click Here to sign-up


Our 17th Annual Fathers Day Weekend Red Solo Cup Party… kinda!
MN Wine Club Near 35w & 694 , New Brighton, MNRed Solo Cup Party
Sat Jun 20, 6:00 PM
Click Here to sign-up
Free wine tasting at Russ & Kathy's Wine TBD
Kathy & Russes near 4869 208th Street North , Forest Lake, MN
Fri Jul 24. 7:00 PM
Click Here to sign-up


Most our events fill-up and you will need to sign up for!

www.twincitycouples.com
Dennis@twincitycouples.com

Your Hosts Are Dennis & Ellen